Pine Oaks Golf Course
  HomeHOME
Directions
View
Calendar
View
Detail View
Contact Us
Contact
Request Info
Course Info
Layout
Scorecard
Pros
Club Personnel
View
Facilities
Joe & Leigh's Discount Golf Pro Shop
Joe & Leigh's Golf Performance Center
Wood Bar & Iron Grill
Image Albums
Charles Howell
Golf Fest 2013
Hero Fit
Iron Chef TV
Jason Gore Visit
PING Get Fit Van
Promo Winners
David Leadbetter
PING Awards
J&L TaylorMade Expo
Web Links
View
Club Information
Our Philosophy
Our Yardage System
Awards&Recognition
Top 100 Golf Shop - Golf World
Joe & Leigh's Discount Golf Pro Shop
Mizuno Shaft Optimizer
Social Media Page
Current Promotions
Gift Cards
Golf Channel
GPC Fit Form
In the Press
Jim Furyk Story
Regrip Tips!
Outings
2014 Membership Types and Rates
Fees and Rentals
Directions to J&L's GPC
GPC Email
Golf Tips
J&L's GPC
Instruction
Club Personnel
Name (click to view detail) Position Phone EMail
PGA Professionals/Managers
Petrucci, MarkManager/ P.G.A. Professional/Hard Goods Buyer 508.238.2320 mpetrucci@pineoaks.com
Moynihan, JohnManager/ P.G.A. Professional 508.238.2320 jmoynihan@pineoaks.com
Ricci, JoeGeneral Manager 508.238.2320 jricci@pineoaks.com
Bader, LeighGeneral Manager/ P.G.A. Professional 508.238.2320 lrbader@pineoaks.com
MacKinnon, DarenAsst. Mgr/Asst Pro/PGA,Director of Fitting 508.238.2320 dmackinnon@pineoaks.com
LPGA Professionals
Bader, DianeLPGA Instructor dbader@pineoaks.com
Golf Shop Associates/Specialists
Harrison, ChadLead Apparel Buyer/Merchandiser/Golf Shop Assoc 508 238-2320 charrison@pineoaks.com
Ibbitson, ScottAsst Golf Professional/Certified Club Fitter 508 238-2320 sibbitson@pineoaks.com
McCarthy, NoreenAssistant Inventory Specialist nmccarthy@pineoaks.com
O'Neil, JeffGolf Shop Associate/Launch Monitor Specialist 508 238-2320 joneil@pineoaks.com
Richard, DianeInventory Specialist 508-238-2320 receiving@pineoaks.com
Golf Course Maintenance
Yeomans, RobbieGolf Course Superintendant 508-230-8574 ryeomans@pineoaks.com

 Local Time: 7/24/2014 4:03:56 pm Contact Pine Oaks Golf Course: talk2us@pineoaks.com 
 Interactive Communications by MembersFirst Terms of Use  Privacy Statement